Map Bahamas Small Commonwealth 16.5 X 15 Inches

SKU X60182

Officially named The Commonwealth of the Bahamas, this country is made up of more than 3000 islands, islets and cays. In 1718 it became a British Colony and in 1973 became an independent commonwealth retaining the Queen Elizabeth as monarch. Dimensions: 16.5’’ x 15’’ Scale: 1-2,300,000